Tuesday, 24 May 2011

damn angry!!!!!!!!!!

i really dunno wat should do ady??? advise many time still da same.... i was freaking tired!!!!!

Wednesday, 18 May 2011

tired tired~~

At tis moment, i wasnt lik at home..cz i need go out for massage rite now... my leg n shoulder is lik very heavy...><

Sunday, 15 May 2011

today so tired.... my leg wanna get break ady... walk up n walk down lik supermodel!!! n the uniform is lik suck!!!!

Thursday, 12 May 2011

    
tis is my beautiful memories tat i hv..... ^^

Sunday, 8 May 2011

do i really happy???

i dunno y i will become got more topic wif them??? i think i was acting in front of them lik got many topic... actually i wasn't!!! i jz started dun wan to heard more of them made gossip for anybody else.. if lik tat, i will more comfort on my working time... at least i dun make a trouble to them... if i stay longer, i scared i will become lik them... GOD BLESS ME.....><

Friday, 6 May 2011


tis is my happy time i ever hv wif .... thx to u all let me got a great memories... heheh~~ love u all... muacks.....


unpaid leave...

i very angry about n unfair in my job now... tat AM is suck.. tat day i check da time table c who ca change off day wif me.. when i ask them, they said cannot change wif me cz they got their stuff to do... than i decide to go ask for unpaid leave!! but when i ask.. tat AM is talking a way lik very arrogant.... tat AM said if he let take da unpaid leave than when i back from others day, all da staff at outside will start gossip again... and asking me 'did i can accept all da gossip their made'?? wat the hell of tis question man... if tat fucking AM dun told anybody about my leave than they wont noe anymore.. n he said me will get trouble n difficult to stay in da company anyway.. tat all is suck.... i ady ask for resign ady.. but da boss wont let me go!!! so i make my own final decision on tat day.. when i meet up wif boss, i told tat i wanna quit tis job.. but boss still wont let me!!! so wat can i do????? i jz hate tat injuctice AM!!!

Thursday, 5 May 2011

mad today....

i dunno wat happened today morning till now.. im so angry about y today u seem lik scold me n talking to me tat rough way... wat u told me b4, i think tat is not u will do it... i feel disappointed on u at tis moment.. but i dunno after tis moment wat i feel on u again??? i got a lot question mark on my mind right now...><"

about me

this is me... priscilia..... im jz a new in blogger... nice to meet u all.. thx ya...